On May 16, 2010 there will be a concert by the Princeton Symphony Orchestra at the Richardson Auditorium in Alexander Hall which is on the Princeton University campus. Tickets for the concert are available online.

They will play:

Mendelssohn Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage
Currier Broken Minuets
Elgar Enigma Variations

The concert is at 4PM.

They have not yet published my notes on their site.

But of course they are here: Mendelssohn and Elgar.

Currier is providing his own notes.